Scientific Committee

International scientific committee

1 2

Ernst Woltering

Professor of Product Physiology and Quality

at the Wageningen University

The Netherlands

2 2

Carl-Otto Ottosen

Professor at the Department of Food Science - Plant, Food & Climate

at the Aarhus University


3 3

Seiichi FUKAI

Professor of Floriculture

at Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University



Uulke van Meeteren

Associate professor

Department of Horticulture and Product Physiology

at Wageningen University

The Netherlands


Wim van Ieperen

Associate professor

Department of Horticulture and Product Physiology

at Wageningen University

The Netherlands

6 6


Greenhouse engineer

French National Institute for Agricultural Research, INRA



Sissel Torre

Professor, Faculty of Biosciences

Department of Plant Sciences

Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU)



Valentina Scariot

Associate professor

 Department of Agricultural, Forest, and Food Sciences

 University of Turin


Photo 2018 04 27 14 32 09

Prof. Dr. Margherita Beruto

Chair of the Division Ornamental Plants of International Society for Horticultural science,

Regional Institute for Floriculture Sanremo


Photo 2018 04 25 23 35 22

Oksana Lastochkina 

Ph.D., Senior research scientist

Bashkir Scientific Research Institute of Agriculture
Ufa Federal Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences



Dimitrios Fanourakis 

 Department of Viticulture, floriculture and vegetable crops

 National agricultural research foundation Irákleion




Tao Li

 Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development,

 in Agriculture Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing


8 8

Byoung Ryong Jeong

Professor in of Horticulture, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences,

Gyeongsang National University,

Republic of Korea

7 7

Klemeshova Kristina Valeryevna

Head of the Department of Floriculture

Russian Research Institute of Floriculture and Subtropical Crops

Sochi, Russian Federation

Photo 2018 04 24 22 20 02

Terril Nell

Chair and Professor Emeritus, Department of Environmental Horticulture

University of Florida


Photo 2018 05 19 00 32 43

Dr. Geert-Jan De Klerk

Plant Tissue Culture Scientist at Wageningen UR, Plant Breeding,

Wageningen University

the Netherlands

Photo 2018 06 01 18 02 06

Roxana Djalali Farahani-Kofoet

Leibniz-Institute of Vegetable and Ornamental Crops




James Faust

Associate Professor

Plant and Environmental Sciences Department, Experiment Station

Clemson University



Charles P Laubscher

Professor of Horticulture

Head of Department - Horticultural Sciences

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

 Cape Town Area, South Africa


Dr. Tony Stead

School of Biological Sciences

Royal Holloway

University of London


9 Laye           1         Ut Arm      Arme Anjoman Englisi  Anjoman Copy